Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jonathan Wald
Branch Manager
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   jwald@primeres.com
NMLS #: 571973
Stephen Preis
Loan Officer/Sales Manager
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   spreis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 207741
Mary Jo Determan
Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   mdeterman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 461839
Kathleen Lauman
Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   klauman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 156057
Matthew Scott Rayman
Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   mrayman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 146065
Alex Thomas
Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   althomas@primeres.com
NMLS #: 585101
Debbie Keyes
Loan Officer
Direct:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   dkeyes@primeres.com
NMLS #: 532648
Eric Sinar
Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 977-4003
Email:   esinar@primeres.com
NMLS #: 137030
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1220 E. Joppa Road, Towson, MD  21286
Office:  (443) 384-3902
jwald@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map